“Be Not Afraid”
“Christ Is Risen! Shout Hosanna!”
“Comfort, Comfort Ye My People”
“Deep Peace”
“Fairest Lord Jesus”
“Of the Father’s Love Begotten” with handbells
“Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
“Held By His Grace”
“I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say”
“It Came Upon a Midnight Clear”
“Jesus, Remember Me”
“Joy to the World”
“Leaning on the Everlasting Arms”
“Lord, Listen to Your Children Praying”
“No Wind at the Window”
“Now the Heavens Start to Whisper”
“O Come, All Ye Faithful”
“Ride On, Ride On, in Majesty”
“Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me”
“Silent Night”
“The Blessing”
The New 23rd Psalm”
“There is a Longing”
“Wait for the Lord”
“What a Friend We Have in Jesus”

1 comment

Comments are closed.